Hele boligen

6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. 3. række fra havet! Privat Pool! Opdateret!

Billedgalleri for 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. 3. række fra havet! Privat Pool! Opdateret!

En stue med pejs, sofa, sofabord og fjernsyn.
Et cirkulært bassin med springvand, omgivet af en belagt sti og bænke, med træer og bygninger i baggrunden.
En træterrasse med pergola, trapper op til et siddeområde, og en person der bruger en bærbar computer.
En swimmingpool omgivet af en træterrasse, med udendørs møbler og en overdækket terrasse.
Et moderne køkken med en stor ø, barstole og integrerede hårde hvidevarer.

Anmeldelser

9,0 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Populære faciliteter

  • Pool
  • Køkken
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • Gratis Wi-Fi
  • Aircondition

Tilføj datoer for priser

Om overnatningsstedet

6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. 3. række fra havet! Privat Pool! Opdateret!

  • Bella Luce - Ferieboliger af Five Star Properties
    Favoritegenskaber:
    -Privat Pool
    -Mini Putt-Putt Course
    -Ildsted
    -Stort Gourmet Køkken

    Bella Luce ligger kun en minutters gang fra stranden og er et fantastisk seks-værelses hjem i North Forest Beach. Denne smukke ejendom er den ultimative strand destination komplet med en privat pool og mini putt-putt kursus. Desuden vil den enkle og sofistikerede stil i dette hjem føle sig godt tilpas øjeblikkeligt og vender tilbage år efter år.

    Så snart du kommer ind i hjemmet, vil du blive forelsket i det primære opholdsstue. I stuen er der en sektionssofa og en smuk pejs til de nætter, du bare vil bo i, og have et glas vin. Omkring hjørnet har det store gourmetkøkken alt hvad du behøver for at forberede et velsmagende hjemmelavet måltid. Derudover har granit bordplader og rustfrit stål apparater alle de opgraderinger, du kunne ønske. Det formelle spisebord har plads til ti, og morgenmadsbaren rummer yderligere tre personer, hvilket gør dette hjem til det ideelle sted at være vært for en Thanksgiving eller julefest med din familie.

    Udover det ekspansive boligareal og det store køkken kan Bella Luce sove på op til fjorten gæster i sine seks soveværelser, hvilket gør det ideelt til en stor familieferie. Første sal værter i soveværelset og to ekstra dronning suiter. Ovenpå finder du yderligere 3 soveværelser. To af dem har gode børneværelser, da de begge har to dobbeltsenge senge. Desuden har alle soveværelserne i hjemmet eget eget badeværelse.

    Mens Bella Luces interiør er absolut charmerende, er det dette hjems udendørs opholdsområde, der gør dette hjem til en fremragende "playcation". Med en privat pool og et putt-putt kursus, kan du planlægge familieaktiviteter fra komfort i dit feriehjem. Puljen kan også opvarmes mod et tillægsgebyr pr. Dag. Derudover er dette hjem kun få skridt væk fra de uberørte strande på Hilton Head Island. Samlet set kan du ikke gå galt med at bruge din næste familieferie på Bella Luce!

    Bedding Detaljer (14 sovepladser)
    Første sal:
    - Gæstesoveværelse: King Bed, Privat bad
    - Gæstesoveværelse: Queen Bed, Privat bad
    - Gæstesoveværelse: Queen Bed, Privat bad
    Anden sal:
    - Gæstesoveværelse: To enkeltsenge, eget bad
    - Gæstesoveværelse: To enkeltsenge, eget bad
    - Master Bedroom: King Bed, privat bad, walk-in closet

    Home Luxuries
    - Privat pool
    - Gratis WiFi og kabel
    - 92 fødder fra stranden adgang (1 minutters gang)
    - Miniature Golf Course

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i South End – et område i Hilton Head. Shoppingentusiaster bør kigge forbi Coligny Plaza, mens de rejsende, der sætter pris på naturskønne områder, kan besøge Coligny Beach og Tybee Island Beach. The Sandbox og Lawton Stables er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og kajakroning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår ridning og vandre-/cykelruter. Besøg vores rejseguide til Hilton Head
Vis flere feriehuse i Hilton Head
Kort
Hilton Head Island, SC

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • En strand med bølger og en overskyet himmel.
    Coligny Beach Park
    16 min. gang - 1.4 km
  • En strand med store sten, fodspor og solnedgang over havet.
    Coligny Beach
    18 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Et roligt vandvejsområde med en fontæne, omgivet af træer og en bro med en restaurant kaldet "Fish Casual Coast Seafood".
    Coligny Plaza
    18 min. gang - 1.5 km
  • Shipyard Beach
    2 min. gang - 0.2 km
  • Van Der Meer Tennis Center
    15 min. gang - 1.3 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 23 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • Tiki Hut
    19 min. gang
  • The Bank
    3 min. kørsel
  • Circle K
    17 min. gang
  • Flatbread Grill•Bar
    15 min. gang
  • Frosty Frog Cafe
    17 min. gang

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. 3. række fra havet! Privat Pool! Opdateret! en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Er 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. 3. række fra havet! Privat Pool! Opdateret! et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. 3. række fra havet! Privat Pool! Opdateret!?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. 3. række fra havet! Privat Pool! Opdateret!?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. 3. række fra havet! Privat Pool! Opdateret!?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. 3. række fra havet! Privat Pool! Opdateret!?

Feriested ligger i South End, kun 2 km fra Shipyard Beach, Coligny Plaza og Coligny Beach. Derudover ligger Van Der Meer Tennis Center og Coligny Beach Park ca. 2 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

Anmeldelser af 6 Kingfisher-6 BR / 6 BA. 3. række fra havet! Privat Pool! Opdateret!

9,0

Fantastisk

9,0

Rengøring

10

Området
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 37 af i alt 60 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 15 af i alt 60 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 7 af i alt 60 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 60 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 60 anmeldelser

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Location was fantastic, close walk to beach, walk/bike/drive to the shops at Coligny. Close to Piggly Wiggly grocery store. Pool was very nice! For a house that can host so many people, (we had 11 adults & 3 young kids)the refrigerator was too small. The put put underneath the house and garage area was dirty, very dusty- almost unusable. Laundry room & screened porch was also dirty/dusty. Needed a broom to keep the kitchen tidy- one was delivered mid week. Appreciated the many bedrooms, however sheets needed an upgrade, thin and scratchy. More towels in kitchen and baths would be nice also. Wifi went out and a service guy came that day. Overall- we very much enjoyed our stay. Made lots of family memories!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Kommunikation, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, annoncens rigtighed
The house location, size and lay out is amazing for our large group. Pool was great and it was serviced several times during out stay. Literally a 1.5 munute walk to a quite portion of the beach. The house however needs lots of updates and we did fine mold. Not enough fridge space for the amount of people it holds. Fire dept called out multiple times during our stay due to hot showers setting off the alarm. Basement full of trash upon arrival. Cannot take advantage of mini golf course due to the smell which lingered all week. While the place seems to be clean upon arrival (kitchen, bathrooms) , mattesses, furniture and bedding was out dated. Couches in 2 of the bed rooms were disguistly dirty and /or broken food was found on one of the trundles. Dining room table was glass and broken but held up by duck tape upon arrival, which broke on night number 2, cutting a family member. We had no place tp eat a meal together. Managing company was always friendly and answered imlediately.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Stay

Had a great stay at the property. The property management team was great and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful property and perfect location

We totally enjoyed our vacation! Had a total of 14 people and the house was perfect for us. Would stay there again!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great time. The house was very good, except for a few minor issues which I left on my review of 5 Star Properties.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed

Great location

The pool was awesome and the beach access was great as well the house needed some work
Overnattede 10 nætter i oktober 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

The rain in Spain does not always stay on the plane

Tropical storm Debby tried to put a damper on our vacation but all in all we had great time..
Overnattede 7 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Spring Break Getaway

This property is great for a large group. There was plenty of room for everyone to gather and also have some time to themselves. The neighborhood is peaceful. Easy access to the beach and a short walk or bike ride to the shops and restaurants.
Overnattede 4 nætter i april 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beach vacation

The house is very nice and well kept. It was clean. Very close to the beach. I recommend heating the pool if you visit during this time of year.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fantastic House

We had 12 of us in our 3 familes that included 6 kids and 6 adults. Everyone had their own space and we enjoyed the heated pool and quick walk to the beach everyday. We hired a photography to do family pictures on the beach and they turned out great! We will be back and highly recommend this place to stay at!
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great location for a multi-generational family

Great size and excellent location to the beach! The kitchen was well equipped for family meal preps and there was seating for all. The pool and bunk room were big hits, as well. One suggestion: it would be nice to have a closet available in the upstairs master. Both were locked. Would highly recommend this property for families!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Excellent vacation home steps away from the beach!

We had a great time while staying at the vacation home in Hilton Head. It was about a 2 minute walk from the beach and a 15 minute walk to Coligny Beach with lots of shopping and.. ice cream! A must while on vacation. The house was amazing! Spacious and clean. And the private pool was clean, warm and inviting. We all LOVED our stay. We will certainly return to Hilton Head and hope the house will be available next time! THANKS!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Perfect home for a family vacation!

Your home was perfect for our family vacation! It was a treat that every bedroom had its own bathroom! The kitchen was well stocked with tableware, and cooking & baking pans. We always had plenty of seating with your expansive breakfast bar and large dinning table set. Loved that we were just a few steps to the beach path! My family enjoyed the pool everyday and the grandkids loved the mini golf set up in the basement! We will be back next year!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Golf trip

Stayed here from 10/4 to 10/8 with 7 other guys for a golf trip. House was clean. We hosted a bbq at the house where a service came in and cooked for us and there was ample space and everyone was comfortable inside and outside the house. Each room was equipped with plenty of towels and soap/Shampoo. Plenty of bathrooms and could easily sleep 8. Recommend this house.
Overnattede 4 nætter i oktober 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great Vacation Home and Location

My family had a wonderful time in this home. It had a well stocked kitchen and basic supplies that helped us manage things until we could stock up. The large dining table and sofa proved very helpful in facilitating family time. We also relished that it was a short walk to the beach. There were a few minor glitches but management attended them promptly. All in all, a good time was had by all.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great week. The house was perfect located….steps from the beach & close to everything we planned to do. The house was a great size for our family group…4 couples & 5 cousins. There were however some maintenance issues that were really in need of attention. When we contacted the number we had, they didn’t quickly respond….not even to do something as simple as bringing a stopper for the kitchen sink (there wasn’t one for either side). I realized it is a busy season…hopefully they will do some maintenance as the season slows down.
Living room
Screened porch
You can see the ocean in the background
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful House

We loved the property and the location. It was a three minute walk to the beach. There was plenty of room for all of us in the house. The pool was fantastic. There were some minor problems such as the sliding glass door sticking and not opening all the way and an upstairs window that seemed to be stuck ajar. They were notified of the issues and hopefully they will be resolved. We would definitely stay in this property again.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This was the second time we stayed in this property. However, this time we experienced some unpleasant challenges. At the second day of our stay, the upstairs' air conditioner was not working, with the room temperature of 79. We waited from 2:40 pm to 10 pm, and did not get fixed. Two couples living upstairs had really bad sleep that night, and were very upset with the stay. Finally it was fixed in the morning on the 3rd day. We understand the challenges with the repair, but we did not expect such lengthy waiting.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Rengøring
The house is a 10/10 location! The pool is great and the floor plan worked well. However, we encountered quite a few roaches. We had to kill 14 including on in my mothers dresser drawer! One under my daughter’s bed, one came out of the couch while we were sitting on it! The house needs to be updated, at least 3 doors could not be closed properly. The freezer did not keep ice cream from melting. The oven door would not stay shut….but there are two ovens. There was an electrical issue leaving us with no hot water in four of the bathrooms for over half the week. Multiple light bulbs were burnt out. The house needs better maintenance.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

It went well

Property manager did nothing about issues we called them about. Trash cans were missing in the kitchen under cabinets. One in the hall - lid was broken and fell off ever time it was used. One set of doors on the cabinet was broken. The oven on the gas stove did not work because you could not close the door. The electric oven did not heat correctly. This was our second time to stay at this property and ever time there are issues. For the price it should be maintained better and when there are issues they should be addressed
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great stay!

The house and location were perfect for our large group. There was plenty of parking in the garage and driveway. There were full bathrooms for each bedroom and a half bath in the kitchen/living room area. The walk to the beach was VERY short. The area on the beach close to the house was more of a secluded/less crowded area, although Coligny was fairly close by. Being able to jump into the pool after a hot day on the beach was an awesome plus! There were a few minor maintenance issues that need to be addressed for me to give this house a perfect rating, however, such as the sliding patio door being hard to open, a shower that did not drain well (bedroom with the two twin beds on top floor), shower heads that need to be replaced (dump water rather than spray), and bunk beds a little wobbly, shower door in the bedroom with double bunk beds not sliding well, mattress that sags in the middle (bedroom behind the laundry room) and a blender that didn't work. I am sharing these things only to make the rental company aware, but overall we were very pleased....We would definitely stay here again!
Overnattede 3 nætter i august 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Somewhat disappointed

It is a nice property and location is great. However, it needs maintenance. Two showers were terrible one did not work. One door to a bedroom would not close(this was fixed after we called. Pool lights did not work (one fixed after we called. Couldn’t get the grill to work (error code 8 what ever that is). Found ants in one bedroom. One master bathroom has no closer - strange where should you put your clothes? One closet door was off track. The door to the screened in porch is so hard to open/close some in our party could not use it. The screen on this door is installed backwards. For the price paid just felt that it should have been in better condition.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed

Beautiful Home, Terrible Management

This house is stunning. So clean, very safe and honestly is much nicer in-person than it is online. My whole group commented all week how it exceeded our expectations. But, all of that was ruined on our last night! We never cooked on the stove at home until the last night when we were supposed to have a chef come in-house and cater a meal. People: the stove did not work. The gas stove produced no gas so we couldn't even light it with a lighter! When I called the property, I got a customer service rep who tried her best (no shame to her at all) to get in touch with a maintenance person. After getting no updates for an hour, I texted the number and asked if there were any updates; she said no, nobody would be coming until the next day and she was sorry. After getting no response from the manager directly over email, our caterer tries to pivot and use the grill to boil pasta, fry shrimp, roast vegetables, etc. After literally 10 minutes - the propane ran out. This wouldn't be such a big deal if I hadn't explicitly asked the property manager, Meredith, 2 weeks before if there would be a full propane tank. She had said yes! Well, obviously not! So, we had to go out and buy a new propane tank. I emailed the property manager Saturday night about our problems and it is now Wednesday and I have not heard anything back :) I want to clarify that I'm a very understanding person, I get that stuff happens sometimes! But, for the manager to not even TRY to fix the situation or offer a solution for a home we paid over $3,000 to rent is literally ridiculous. Our awesome trip was ruined by our last night which sucks, but what can you do when the manager obviously doesn't care at all? Really disappointing experience for a beautiful home that costs $700+/night.
Overnattede 3 nætter i maj 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Friends Weekend

Great house Location is awesome.
Overnattede 3 nætter i oktober 2022
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Family beach week

We had a great week at this house. The proximity to the beach is perfect and the pool is amazing for an afternoon dip! There are loads of pool toys/floats in the garage. We took a baby gate for the bottom of the stairs, as someone else suggested in their review. Our only suggestions are the mattresses could be upgraded and a second refrigerator would be ideal for a larger group. Overall great house and great location!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2022