Hele boligen

Tree House Oasis, conveniently located in the heart of Bentonville

Billedgalleri for Tree House Oasis, conveniently located in the heart of Bentonville

Et poolområde med træterrasse, liggestole og en stensti.
En hyggelig hytteinteriør med pejs, trævægge, et køkken og et loftsrum.
Et hyggeligt træhusværelse med seng, trappe og udsigt ud.
En rustik hytte med træterrasse, en stenspir og en swimmingpool omgivet af farverige blomster.
Et moderne interiør med en trappe i træ, en køkkenø, en pejs og et fjernsyn.

Anmeldelser

9,2 ud af 10.
Fantastisk

Populære faciliteter

  • Pool
  • Boblebad
  • Køkken
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • Kæledyrsvenligt
Den nuværende pris er 4.841 kr.
inkluderer skatter og gebyrer
1. nov. - 2. nov.

Tilføj datoer for priser

Om overnatningsstedet

Tree House Oasis, conveniently located in the heart of Bentonville

  • This Tree House Oasis is tucked into a quiet neighborhood in the heart of Bentonville, just 5 minutes from Planet Fitness and Walmart Super Center. The tree house comes complete with a private, heated pool; a stone fire place, cornhole, and 4 bikes, and more.

    This is the ideal place to entertain a small event or take a get away vacation without having to sacrifice the accessibility of the city.

    The outdoor patio and pool area is enclosed by iron fencing, and feature a beautiful waterfall flowing into the heated pool. There is a full outdoor kitchen with a gas grill with an attachable rotisserie, covered patio, and large TV.

    The attached ground level house has a full bathroom and the couch in the living room can pull out into a queen sized bed, which has a custom quality mattress to ensure a good night's sleep. There is a full kitchen and spiral stairs leading to the loft bedroom above, which has a queen sized bed as well. Off of the kitchen there is an arcade game room and an in-unit washer and dryer.

    The Tree House has a wooden staircase leading up to the entrance and deck, which leads to a wooden "swinging" bridge that connects to the raised outdoor lounging area with a built in hammock off to the side.

    Inside the tree house there is a full kitchen and a full bathroom. The living room has an easy pulldown twin-sized murphy bed, and we also tucked in a queen sized air mattress and electric pump underneath the window seat in case you have extra guests.

    The tree house living room has a comfortable seating area, and cozy electric fire feature. Beside the couch, there's a small bar cabinet with glasses and a shaker, and the garage door wall opens to the patio where there is a bar cart with 4 additional chairs.

    The bar cart has fold out wings to make the table top bigger, so we included a foldout poker table top, a full poker set, checker and chess for you to enjoy as well. All of these games can be located below the bar cabinet in the living room. The ladder in the living room leads to the loft bedroom, which has a queen sized bed, half bathroom and small patio only accessible through the loft.

    Inside the fenced in area below, there is an outdoor fire pit underneath the pergola, a seasonally heated pool, 4 bikes, and cornhole games. We also have a hot tub coming soon!

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Denne feriebolig befinder sig i Bentonville. Beaver Søen og Coler Mountain Bike Park reflekterer områdets naturlige skønhed. Områdets andre seværdigheder inkluderer Peel Palæ og Historiske Haver og Lawrence Plaza Is Rink & Badeland. Rejser du med børn? Du kan overveje at tage dem med til Compton Have og Konferencecenter og Scott Family Amazeum. Besøg vores rejseguide til Bentonville
Vis flere feriehuse i Bentonville
Kort
Bentonville, AR

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • En udstilling af antikt keramik med dyreformer, herunder en skildpadde og en hund, i en museumsmæssig ramme.
    Museum for Indiansk Historie
    4 min. kørsel - 2.2 km
  • Et moderne arkitektonisk kompleks med spejlende vand i forgrunden, omgivet af frodige, grønne træer.
    Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art
    9 min. kørsel - 5.4 km
  • Coler Mountain Bike Park
    5 min. gang - 0.5 km
  • Peel Palæ og Historiske Haver
    3 min. kørsel - 2.6 km
  • Walmart Headquarters
    3 min. kørsel - 2.6 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fayetteville, Arkansas (XNA-Northwest Arkansas Regional) - 21 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • Chick-fil-A
    3 min. kørsel
  • Starbucks
    3 min. kørsel
  • Casey's General Store
    3 min. kørsel
  • Culver's
    3 min. kørsel
  • Panda Express
    3 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Tree House Oasis, conveniently located in the heart of Bentonville en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en udendørs pool. Blandt pooltyperne finder du en opvarmet pool.

Hvad koster det at overnatte hos Tree House Oasis, conveniently located in the heart of Bentonville?

Priserne for 1 nat for 2 voksne hos Tree House Oasis, conveniently located in the heart of Bentonville den 1. nov. 2026 starter fra 4.841 kr., inkl. skatter og gebyrer, fra og med den 27. okt. 2026. Denne pris er baseret på den laveste pris pr. nat fundet inden for de seneste 24 timer for ophold i de næste 30 dage. Priser kan til enhver tid ændres. Vælg dine datoer for mere præcise priser.

Er Tree House Oasis, conveniently located in the heart of Bentonville et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Ja, dette overnatningssted tillader kæledyr (maks. 12 i alt) med en maksimumvægt på 9 kg pr. kæledyr.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Tree House Oasis, conveniently located in the heart of Bentonville?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Tree House Oasis, conveniently located in the heart of Bentonville?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Tree House Oasis, conveniently located in the heart of Bentonville?

Udtjekning er kl. 11.00.

Hvor ligger Tree House Oasis, conveniently located in the heart of Bentonville?

Feriested med familievenlig profil ligger i Bentonville, kun 3 km fra Coler Mountain Bike Park, Peel Palæ og Historiske Haver og Creekside Park. Derudover ligger Osage Park og Museum for Indiansk Historie ca. 3 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

Anmeldelser af Tree House Oasis, conveniently located in the heart of Bentonville

9,2

Fantastisk

9,0

Rengøring

9,2

Området
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 28 af i alt 37 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 3 af i alt 37 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 4 af i alt 37 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 1 af i alt 37 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 1 af i alt 37 anmeldelser

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
We had a great trip! We spent 111 degree day in the pool and it was just what we needed. The kids loved having their own place in the treehouse and the location made it easy to get to all the other fun stuff going on in downtown Bentonville.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juli 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This place was nothing short of magical! It’s even better than pictured. Fantastic location, very fun features, and the host was helpful and responsive. Thanks for making our stay in Bentonville perfect!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful space in a great location. The kids had so much fun!
Overnattede 1 nat i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Had a great stay! Everything was kept clean and updated.
Overnattede 2 nætter i maj 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
What a fun, unique space and use of this property. We 5 ladies had a great 3 nights here, and it was a great landing spot for our mornings and evenings. Note the sleeping arrangements. We had no trouble utilizing Instacart and communicating with the owners.
Overnattede 3 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This was by far the most amazing Vrbo we’ve ever been too! It’s just phenomenal! I just can’t describe how much we loved it. Heated pool and hot tub were amazing! Beds were comfy and they had all of the extras. Just fantastic!
Overnattede 1 nat i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Great stay!
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This was such a fun and unique place to stay. The outdoor spaces are so great for hanging out.
Overnattede 1 nat i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
beautiful location close to the trails for walking my dog. Love the Neighbourhood and the proximity to downtown.
Overnattede 2 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Such a fun place to stay! We are already making plans to stay again!
Overnattede 2 nætter i januar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Beautiful and fun stay! We felt like kids again exploring the treehouse!
Overnattede 1 nat i januar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The host was very friendly and communicated everything really well. The property itself is amazing! It is such a unique place to stay and we enjoyed every minute of it! We will definitely be back.
Overnattede 2 nætter i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Exceeded expectations!!! Beautifully decorated…had every amenity you could want in both units!! Loved every minute! Bucket list item check!
Overnattede 1 nat i marts 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Unforgettable spot for a mini family vacation! We hope to come back!
Overnattede 3 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
It was the perfect getaway
Overnattede 3 nætter i december 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Absolutely beautiful! We loved the property so much. We actually had a chance to meet the owners and they are so sweet.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Retreat

Relaxing family retreat, centrally located.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Fun Place To Stay

This was a great place to stay close to home. The tree house and outdoor area was great! Highly recommend.
Overnattede 1 nat i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation, annoncens rigtighed
Site stated heated pool in multiple areas. Found out once checked in that the pool is not heated once below a certain temperature which was not stated anywhere. One key piece of the rental was the pool and we weren’t able to use. Extremely frustrating.
Overnattede 2 nætter i november 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation
Coolness factor: 10/10 — The property is unique and the amenities are fantastic.Maintenance factor: 6/10 — The pool was totally green despite communicating that the pool was a major deciding factor for our stay. The pool light was also not working during our stay. All of the treehouse breakers were flipped upon arrival, which we had to troubleshoot ourselves, and several items listed in the manual were not where the guide said they would be. We tried calling the property mgmt with no successful response but did start receiving some communication through VRBO messaging after a while.Overall, we had a great stay — especially for a winter booking — but it felt like the property may not have been checked right before our arrival.
Overnattede 1 nat i februar 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

6/10 Okay

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Nice getaway close to home

The property was nice besides the large amounts of honey bees that had a hive in the ground house roof and mosquitoes. This property does sit inside a housing development.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
This place was amazing. We loved every single minute of it!!!!!1. Customer service was perfection. We had a few issues with pool cleanliness and they responded quickly every time and got the pool company out there as soon as they could. 2. Coffee pot broke and we had a new coffee pot the next day. EXCELLENT customer care3. Property has a full bathroom in the house that’s ground level. That house has the biggest kitchen and the pull out COMFY couch bed and then a queen bed upstairs. AC was super cold and nice. The kitchen doesn’t have a lot of storage for groceries but you can put everything on top of the washer and dryer in the laundry room right next to the kitchen so we made it work.4. The tree house has a full bathroom on the 1st floor and a half bath in the upstairs room that has a huge king bed. It has a nice twin or maybe full size Murphy bed in the living room. A very nice kitchen in there too! 5. The outdoor kitchen is amazing. The grill worked perfectly (bring a fire stick to light it though) and we all ate dinner outside at the huge table every night. So good. 6. They have bikes but the breaks weren’t great on them so don’t rely on them for your mountain biking experience. Two adult bikes and two youth bikes. They had 3 helmets too7. The fire pit was awesome- be sure to have your own fire wood.Things I wish I had brought with me:Fire woodLighter stickKitchen scissors Extra silverware- there isn’t a lot in the kitchenWould DEFINITELY come back-LOVE!
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great family trip

The tree house was exactly as described and make for a fun, unique experience. One small note: the property would be a tremendous struggle for anyone with mobility issues. The bedrooms are both upstairs and the stairs/ladder are narrow and steep. Worked fine for us, but I found myself worried if a grandparent had joined us, it could have been a mess. Overall it was great and we’d come back.
Overnattede 2 nætter i juni 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

4/10 Ringe

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation
Synes ikke om: Rengøring, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Pictures on listing were very misleading. The pool was green and full of debris (on the surface and on the bottom) upon arrival. There was pool scum all over the steps of the pool and the floor of the pool. The water fountain and waterfall were not working. The hot tub and pool both smelled of musty water. The hot tub had broken parts. Pool cleaning tools were strung around. Broken wooden outdoor trash container that had many exposed nails. Pool lights didn’t work. No firewood provided for fire pit. Bicycles were not functioning as listed. 3 out of the 4 bikes had non functioning brakes. Property is not in a quiet neighborhood as listed. Inside of treehouses were cute and clean, nothing extra as far as amenities were provided. The response from the host was quick when I reached out to discuss my concerns with the property. However, the reasons given for the poorly maintained pool and hot tub were inexcusable, placing blame on a lack of communication about the issues from the previous guests and the pool maintenance team not having had a chance to clean in between the last guests and us. There had been the solution offered for our second day stay, that a pool maintenance team would come and take care of the pool. However, it was not going to remedy the issues in the timeliness that I expected, and our stay at this property was very much ruined because of these numerous problems. I communicated my dissatisfaction with the VRBO support staff and the host and we left early.
Green pool water full of debris
Broken trash can container with exposed nails
Mold around the air conditioner in the main house
Non functioning waterfall
Overnattede 3 nætter i april 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

2/10 Bundkarakter

Synes ikke om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Poorly managed & maintained, don’t recommend

Worst stay we ever had. We booked two+ months in advance. Upon arrival we couldn’t get in until midnight. No response from owner. We just happened to be standing at the door as they unlocked it from online. No call backs or any communication. Later told us they didn’t know we had reserved it. Pool heater was broken, so we couldn’t swim our entire stay. Later found out the owner knew, but didn’t act to fix it. Hot tub had broken parts floating in it. Grounds were dirty & cluttered with items like cleaning products,shop vac,lots of trash. We actually had to clean up just to be there. Huge ant infestation. Hot water heater didn’t work & dirty dishes in the sink upon arrival. Bike tires were all flat & pump was broken. Furniture scattered around, not like the picture (we wondered if it had really been cleaned) & upstairs fireplace broken. Light bulbs burned out & no instructions to use the sound or lights that had 25 different remotes. The owner offered us a 50% refund (we were hoping for more considering we booked to swim and couldn’t), but we only received 35%. Said it was our fault to using the app. Gave them ample time to make things right, but it was just excuses. No professionalism or responsibility what so ever. This place was neat, but don’t recommend. Overpriced & don’t value their guests. Poorly managed & maintained. Pictures are deceiving, place is not secluded, sits on busy road where people watch you. Spent lots of time calling VRBO but no one reconciled the issues.
Overnattede 3 nætter i september 2023