Hele boligen

Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool

Billedgalleri for Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool

Et resort med en stor central pool, flere mindre pools og et vandfald.
Et spiseområde med et træbord og hvide stole, en lysekrone og en dør med et vindue.
Et moderne køkken med rustfrie hårde hvidevarer, en marmor bordplade og turkise stole.
En overdækket veranda med gyngestol, en murstensvæg og udsigt over et boligområde.
En hyggelig stue med en murstenspejs, behagelige siddepladser og et stort vindue med udsigt ud

Anmeldelser

9,6 ud af 10.
Enestående

Populære faciliteter

  • Pool
  • Køkken
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Tørretumbler
  • Gratis Wi-Fi
  • Aircondition

Tilføj datoer for priser

Om overnatningsstedet

Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool

  • "Shore to Sea" is a professionally decorated 30A home in a gated community with access to a huge pool, golf cart, and minutes from Emerald Coast beaches and popular restaurants. This charming home is conveniently located minutes from sugar white beaches, and the best restaurants and entertainment are just around the corner.

    *Screened-in back porch for playing games or enjoying evening chats bug-free
    *Access to one of the best pools on 30A—fun for the entire family!
    *Open-concept layout perfect for families and groups of friends
    *Spacious living room with a large Smart TV
    *Grilling area in the enclosed backyard for outdoor dining and fun
    *A large dining table offers plenty of room for group meals
    *King-size bed with private en-suite bathroom with oversized walk-in shower and separate soaking tub
    *King-size bed and private en-suite bathroom
    *Two queen beds and access to a shared bathroom
    *Two custom twin-over-twin built-in bunks with access to a shared bathroom
    *Full-size washer and dryer for your convenience during extended stays
    *Beautifully stocked kitchen
    *All bedrooms include Smart TVs
    *Minimum age to rent is 25

    Golf Cart Policy: Please note that we will need a card on file, a copy of your driver's license, and proof of insurance to be received per cart before your arrival.

    Starter Pack: We provide our guests with a starter amenity pack of Gilchrist & Soames hand and body soaps, shampoo, conditioner, lotion, toilet paper, trash can liners, paper towels, dish soap, dishwasher pods, dish sponges, coffee packs, and laundry detergent pods. Once the initial amenities are depleted, guests are responsible for supplying their own amenities.

    Cancellation Policy: 100% refund when bookings are cancelled 60 days (or more) before the start of the stay. Bookings canceled between 59 and 30 days before the start of stay will receive a 50% refund. For your protection, we encourage you to procure Traveler’s Insurance. Guests are required to electronically sign the rental agreement within TWO days of booking; otherwise, the reservation is subject to cancellation.

    The Beyond Blue Difference: Our vacation homes are maintained above and beyond industry standards to remove any worry and make your stay with us an ideal, memorable vacation. Each home is professionally cleaned, services verified, and inspected before each guest's arrival. Our guest service team is available 7 days a week to help you before and during your stay.

Lignende overnatningssteder

Om området

Denne feriebolig befinder sig tæt på stranden i Santa Rosa Beach. Dem, der søger oplevelser, kan kigge forbi Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links, mens naturelskere kan besøge Blue Mountain Beach og Coleman Beach. Sundog Books og Blast Arcade and Laser Maze er også et besøg værd. Udforsk områdets muligheder for oplevelser på, i og ved vandet såsom jetski og dykning i nærheden, eller nyd godt af den fri natur ved at kaste dig ud i mulighederne hvad angår ridning og cykling. Besøg vores rejseguide til Santa Rosa Beach
Vis flere feriehuse i Santa Rosa Beach
Kort
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Hvad ligger i nærheden?

  • En sti langs en sandstrand med træhegn og højt græs.
    Blue Mountain Beach
    6 min. kørsel - 3.5 km
  • En sandstrand med klitter og et træhegn.
    Grayton Beach State Park
    12 min. kørsel - 14.6 km
  • En familie på en hvid sandstrand med krystalklart turkis vand og blå himmel.
    Coleman Beach
    17 min. kørsel - 20.8 km
  • Santa Rosa Beach
    2 min. kørsel - 1.8 km
  • South Walton Beaches
    2 min. kørsel - 1.8 km

Sådan kommer du rundt

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 48 min. kørsel

Restauranter

  • McDonald's
    7 min. kørsel
  • Burger King
    5 min. kørsel
  • Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar
    3 min. kørsel
  • Stinky's Fish Camp
    6 min. kørsel
  • Tom Thumb Food Stores
    4 min. kørsel

Ofte stillede spørgsmål

Har Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool en pool?

Ja, dette overnatningssted har en pool.

Er Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool et kæledyrsvenligt overnatningssted?

Nej, kæledyr er ikke tilladt på dette overnatningssted.

Hvor meget koster parkering hos Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool?

Der er mulighed for parkering på overnatningsstedet.

Hvornår er indtjekning på Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool?

Indtjekning starter kl. 16.00.

Hvornår er udtjekning på Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool?

Udtjekning er kl. 10.00.

Hvor ligger Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool?

Feriested ligger ved vandet, kun 3 km fra South Walton Beaches, Santa Rosa Beach og CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery. Derudover ligger Justin Gaffrey Gallery og Santa Rosa Beach Golf Club ca. 5 km derfra.

Anmeldelser

Anmeldelser af Shore to Sea, 30A Home, Golf Cart, Pool

9,6

Enestående

9,6

Rengøring

9,8

Området
Bedømmelse på 10 − Fremragende. 15 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 8 − Udmærket. 4 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 6 − Okay. 0 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 4 − Dårligt. 0 af i alt 19 anmeldelser
Bedømmelse på 2 − Forfærdeligt. 0 af i alt 19 anmeldelser

Anmeldelser

Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
The house was big and spacious the host was very responsive when I had questions. The only issue we had was the dryer did not work well and there were no blankets for the bedroom with the two queen beds. The golf cart was very convenient when traveling to the beach which was right up the street.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2026
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cypress breeze 84

Excellent accommodations, clean, very spacious, great location convenient to pool, beach, shops and restaurants! Would definitely stay here again.
Overnattede 4 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Nice house

Beautiful house and very accommodating for our large family. Convenient to beach and nice restaurants. Golf cart is a great way to get around. We would recommend!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juni 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Tropical breeze

Great rental. We enjoyed our stay and would rent again. The neighborhood pool was a great change of pace after a day on the beach. Loved the kitchen and island to gather around for meals. The outdoor grill worked great for shrimp and chicken.
Overnattede 7 nætter i juni 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Great house

House was beautiful and we always love Cypress Breeze. Could get our kids off the porch once back from the beach to allow us to enjoy it. Everything was great.
Overnattede 6 nætter i oktober 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Perfect for our size family

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had 2 families, total of 9 people and the 2 master bedrooms were great. The kitchen was fully stocked, we cooked a lot, loved having a patio with outdoor seating and the golf cart sold us. The location was perfect for us and our family needs. I would definitely rent this home again and working with the management company was a breeze.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Memorial Day Family trip

This is a beautiful home equipped with everything you need. It is in excellent condition and spacious for 6 adults and 5 children aged 12-3. Loved golf cart which got us all and equip to the beach in 3 trips. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the huge pool which was an easy walk to. It would be nice to have extra chairs to go around dining table.
Overnattede 5 nætter i maj 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Everything We Hoped For

Great house in a great community. Enjoyed every minute of our stay. The pool is awesome, managed to get to the beach once. The golf cart is the only way to fly along 30A. Had a slight glitch with the combo of the golf cart lockbox, but was addressed with a quick call to the host number. Will try to stay here again!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Amazing House

The house was amazing !! It had everything we needed. It was very clean and beautiful. The location was great for us. The shops and Shunkys was so fun to visit. The pool was really refreshing. Golf cart was great!!
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2023
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Cypress Breeze Paradise

We all enjoyed our stay and this home had everything possible for a fabulous beach day!!! The only thing we noticed was the light fixtures had webs above the bar area and the beds in the 2 queen rooms had blue velvet headboards and there was alot of dust on them and under the beds. Other than that, this home is PERFECT ❤️
Overnattede 7 nætter i juli 2024
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Great Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had the best experience. The team helped us when the initial condo we booked was a little on the small side. They found a wonderful house that accommodated all our needs. They were so responsive to us and made sureWe had everything we needed. House was great, clean and nicely decorated. Great experience.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Clean and Comfortable Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: House was great. Second time visit to this house. Perfect size for 7 family members. Enjoyed the included golf cart (uh, low speed vehicle!). Pool is awesome. Dishwasher was flaky and dryer gears are grinding, so probably needs a repair. Minor stuff but surprising given high-end appliance brands.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Santa Rosa stay

This house was great for the 6 adults and 5 kiddos. Plenty of room and kitchen was fully stocked. The golf cart worked great to travel from house to numerous beaches along 30A. We spent most of our beach time near Ft Panic. There’s a small river that flows from gulf inland which is shallow and perfect for the kiddos. The pool was over the top! It was like going to a resort. It’s large enough that we always had plenty of space and seemed to have enough chairs and tables. There were beach chairs and pool toys along with a beach cart at the house. We totally enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend.
Overnattede 7 nætter i maj 2024
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Super Clean House; Perfect for 2 Families with kids!

Great house for 2 families-4 adults, 3 teens, and 1 child for the week! You can walk to the beach-if you like to walk, but the golf cart is much more convenient (a must I'd say!), especially if you plan to bring things with you. They had beach chairs and a few floaties available at house which was perfect; we also brought cooler, beach toys, etc. House was very clean, very nice and safe neighborhood. As they said, the neighborhood pool is not heated and it was COLD at the end of March. Kids didn't last long it in, but we all preferred the beach anyways! Best part of the house was the screened in porch with the fireplace and swing. Great stay!
Overnattede 6 nætter i marts 2025
Verificeret anmeldelse

8/10 Godt

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed
Synes ikke om: Kommunikation

Beach vacay

We had a great time! Roomy! Only thing is the house wasn’t restocked No hand soaps/soaps, paper towels, trash bags,toilet paper Could’ve been an oversight but made for a last min/inconvenient rush to the store. Also had a few issues to report-nothing that kept the house from functioning but no communication from the property manager had my anxiety up as I wanted to make sure they were documented accordingly. Would stay again!
Overnattede 5 nætter i juli 2023
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Fantastic!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was very clean upon arrival. It was a very spacious house and we had a party of 5 adults and 4 kids. The enclosed back porch was absolutely amazing and very comfortable! We all loved the community swimming pool! The beach is just a short golf cart ride to the beach but don’t worry, stop by shunk gulley and ride a frozen margarita! The only think we would recommend would be having a few more items like trash bags, spices, soap etc.
Verificeret anmeldelse

10/10 Fremragende

Synes godt om: Rengøring, indtjekning, kommunikation, beliggenhed, annoncens rigtighed

Wonderful experience and vacation

We loved everything about our week. Location was perfect; golf cart allowed us to get downtown and to the beach in minutes; house was incredibly clean and wonderful set up for myself, my brother and our 4 kids (12,12,13,15). The neighborhood pool was large and never crowded (although not heated…but boys didn’t seem to mind). Management company was wonderful to work with - responsive; attentive; and friendly. House had wonderful amenities and cookware, food storage containers, etc. zero spices or oil or anything so bring your own. Plenty of utensils and drink ware. We would absolutely recommend the house; the neighborhood and Santa Rosa Beach.
Overnattede 7 nætter i marts 2024
Fra en partnerside

8/10 Godt

Beautiful, well equipped property

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property appears to be new and is well maintained. Decorating is beautiful. The kitchen is well supplied. Location is relatively convenient and it is great to have a golf cart. There were a few negatives that could easily be corrected. The kitchen and family room look directly out onto the porch of the house behind the property. There are no window coverings along that portion of the house, which is all windows. This does impact privacy. There is no way to charge devices in the bedrooms except by moving furniture to expose electrical outlets (charging stations would be a nice, convenient addition). Most all of the pillows are extra firm), we had to take pillows from the bunk beds in order to sleep comfortably. When we arrived the garbage cans had not been emptied, one can was damaged and the other one was upside down with no lid. The pool is spectacular, but not heated (kids couldn't stay in very long). Most annoying was the miscommunication from the rental company about the gate code. Because we got there late, on the last day of the month, the gate code changed the next day. Not only did we have the wrong code for our arrival, but could not get in the next day either. Calls to the rental company only resulted in receiving inoperative codes. We finally had to ask other community guests to provide workable codes. Overall, it was a very enjoyable stay.
Fra en partnerside

10/10 Fremragende

Not perfect but great nonetheless

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was great for our needs and we had a very nice vacation. It was probably the cleanest house we have ever rented. Also the kitchen was stocked well and the furniture was comfortable (all important things to us). There were 5 beach chairs in the garage which were very useful. There were several issues that came up that I will mention here as they may be helpful to address for future guests. One, the instructions for the gate were not provided and were not in the app anywhere. So, when we arrived in the evening, we couldn't get in until someone came along that lived in the community and let us in. We called the emergency maintenance number, but had to leave a message and waited about 15 minutes for a call back. The person that called me back gave me what she said was an "old code" to try the next time we went through, but she wasn't sure it would work. I had ordered groceries ahead of time to be there when we arrived, but since I had no gate information, they cancelled my grocery order. Second, the golf cart is not very powerful. The description says street legal, but it wouldn't go over 25 even on the downhill fully charged. So, we took it to the beach and back to the house only. The one time we took it down 30A, it was clearly not powerful enough, so we returned home. Next, the community pool was nice - beautiful and clean, but it is not heated and was like ice water to swim in. The water in the ocean was warmer in April. Our kids love a pool and unfortunately, they went in one time and it was just too cold. Lastly, the wifi did not work for us to log into for the entire week we were there. The tvs were connected, but we couldn't connect laptops for work or phones to the wifi at all. The management company responded to my emails pretty quickly and then 2 separate people came by to troubleshoot, but couldn't get it working while we were there. The second person said a technician would have to come out, but it didn't happen while we were there.