Bedømmelser baseret på 83 verificerede anmeldelser

3,7 af 5
77% anbefaler dette hotel
4,2 Rengøring på værelset
3,7 Service og personale
3,8 Værelsets komfort
3,7 Hotellets tilstand
Anmeldelser verificeret af Expedia
3 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Opslået 11. dec. 2017 på Hotels
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
14. dec. 2017
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your feedback about your stay in our Hotel Rezidence Emmy. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I hope you will be back in our Hotel Rezidence Emmy soon! Many Greetings from Prague ! Have a nice day. Adela Wurstova, Sales&Marketing Manager
4 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Fint billigt hotel.

Opslået 19. apr. 2017 på Hotels
Fint billigt hotel.
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
21. apr. 2017
Dear Guest, We are very happy to hear that all aspects of your stay were up to your expectations. Sounds like you enjoyed every part of staying at Hotel Rezidence Emmy and we are delighted to hear so :). We would firstly like to thank you for taking time to write Hotel Rezidence Emmy such a nice review. We are glad to hear such a kind words about our Hotel. Very happy to hear you liked our nice hotel for reasonable price :) Thanks again for sending us your feedback we really appreciate it. Rezidence Emmy is awaiting your next visit with us :) ! I am looking forward to welcoming you personally on your next trip to Prague. :) Have a nice Friday! Many greetings from Prague. Best Regards, Adela W, Sales&Marketing Manager Kære gæst, Vi er meget glade for at høre, at alle aspekter af dit ophold var op til dine forventninger. Lyder som om du nød alle dele af at bo på Hotel Rezidence Emmy og vi er meget glade for at høre det :). Vi vil gerne takke for at tage tid til at skrive Hotel Rezidence Emmy sådan en god anmeldelse. Vi er glade for at høre sådanne venlige ord om vores hotel. Meget glad for at høre, du kunne lide vores nice hotel til en rimelig pris :) Tak igen for at sende os din feedback, vi sætter pris på det. Rezidence Emmy afventer dit næste besøg hos os :)! Jeg glæder mig til at byde dig personligt på din næste tur til Prag. :) Hav en god fredag! Mange hilsner fra Prag. Med venlig hilsen, Adela W, Sales & Marketing Manager
5 ud af 5
af michael fra Danmark

God hotel

Opslået 24. jul. 2015 på Hotels
Godt hotel,perfekt internet men kunne godt have brugt aircondtion i den varme! Kedeligt morgenmad feks. bacon uden æg? Eller fint hotel og nemt til Prag midt og retur
5 ud af 5
af Zoran fra Aalborg

Et sted man vender tilbage til

Opslået 27. maj 2015 på Hotels
Meget fin hotel, alt er til 4 stjerner.
5 ud af 5
Anbefales
for Alle
af en verificeret rejsende fra Denmark

Clean and good hotel

Opslået 9. apr. 2015
Fordele: Cleanliness, rooms.
Ulemper: Yes, just read the comments from the bookings :)
Sted: There is a very good restaurant close by, with venison and these kind of foods.
I am tired of all the dirty, creepy hotels, especially in the western part of Europe. This was everything I needed from a hotel and nothing more. If you want special attention, this is not for you. The stuff was just polite and doing their job, without getting into your intimacy. I will definitely come back here, if I have the chance.
3 ud af 5
af o.e.thomsen

Opslået 24. jul. 2012 på Hotels
lidt for langt fra centrum morgenmad svarer ikke til en 4-stjernet hotel
2 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Opslået 5. maj 2019
The receptionist was not friendly and she wanted me to pay for parking despite it was written that it's for free, the room was ok but bathroom was not 8n good stand. Breakfast was very poor.
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
6. maj 2019 af Adela, Hotelledelsen
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent visit to our Hotel Rezidence Emmy. I was sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations on this visit, especially as it relates to the receptionists, parking and breakfast. Your comments are most concerning, but our parking is not free from january 2019. It is free only for guests booking directly on our official website, so ypu shpuld read it carefully next time... Nevertheless, I sincerely hope you had a great time in Prague and we would be delighted to welcome you back. Once again thank you for taking the time to write a review and for choosing Hotel Rezidence Emmy. Have a nice day Sincerely, Adela W, Sales&Marketing Manager
3 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Très moyen

Opslået 9. mar. 2019 på Hotels
Ne pas utiliser le restaurant et qualité du petit déjeuner très médiocre Mauvais rapport qualité prix pour Prague
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
13. mar. 2019 af Adele, Hotelledelsen
Cher Christophe, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos commentaires après votre visite récente à notre hôtel Rezidence Emmy. J'espère sincèrement que vous avez passé un bon moment à Prague et nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau. Une fois encore, merci d’avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis et d’avoir choisi l’Hôtel Rezidence Emmy. Cordialement, Adela W, directrice des ventes et du marketing
1 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Ahmed

Opslået 4. jan. 2019 på Hotels
I really don't understand how they rated this hotel as 4 stars ? No customer service at all Room is really in bad conditions No water or mini bar inside the room Bath and toilet are not togather and shower tap not working. The bed no comfy at all So much noice from the motorway Breakfast is really bad and not so many vagitrain options there, breakfast was full of pork. I'm very sad and disappointed
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
13. jan. 2019 af Adele, Hotelledelsen
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback following your recent visit to our Hotel Rezidence Emmy. I was sorry to learn that we did not meet your expectations on this visit, especially as it relates to the service, breakfast and rooms. First of all, our hotel is a definitely a four star hotel with proper international certification, usually are our guests really satisfied with our rooms and our breakfast. I can assure you that our showers are working. If you wish to have a minibar then you have to book our business rooms. Furthermore, we have many different options at breakfast not just pork, but if you have some special dietary requirements then you have to let us know in advance. Bacon and sausages at the breakfast are for sure pork which is absolutely normal, however nobody is forcing you to eat it. You can choose eggs, cheese, sweet pastry, bread and so on ... many different options.. Nevertheless, I sincerely hope you had a great time in Prague and we would be delighted to welcome you back. Once again thank you for taking the time to write a review and for choosing Hotel Rezidence Emmy. Have a nice Thursday. Sincerely, Adela W, Sales&Marketing Manager
4 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende fra Oberhausen DE

Opslået 3. jan. 2019
OK fuer den Preis. Angenehm da direkt gegenueber der Klinik in der ich taetig war.
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
6. jan. 2019 af adele, Hotelledelsen
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für diese positive Bewertung bezüglich Ihres Aufenthalts im unserem Hotel Rezidence Emmy. Noch einmal vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben, um uns diese Bewertung zu schreiben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns im Hotel Rezidence Emmy begrüßen zu dürfen und senden Ihnen herzliche Grüße aus Prag. Erfolgreiches Neues Jahr! :) Mit freundlichen Grüßen Adela W., Sales & Marketing Manager