Bedømmelser baseret på 291 verificerede anmeldelser

4,8 af 5
87% anbefaler dette hotel
4,8 Rengøring på værelset
4,7 Service og personale
4,9 Værelsets komfort
4,8 Hotellets tilstand
Anmeldelser verificeret af Expedia
5 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende fra Slagelse, Denmark

Super Hotel - 4 klare stjerner

Opslået 24-09-2018
Fordele: Super placering - flotte lejligheder - billige leveomkostninger - engagerede medarbejdere
Sted: Du kan spille tennis mv
Vi havde bestilt med havudsigt, og må sige at det fik vi. Vi havde panoramaudsigt ca 140 grader over den lille by og havet. Det er kæmpe lejligheder i 2 plan, hvor det nederste er inddelt i 2 store soveværelser - begge med store badeværelser og tv - det ene med spabad. I stueplan findes et kæmpe køkken, indeholdende alt incl opvaske, og vaskemaskine. Stuen er kæmpe med spisebord til 6-8 pers + stol og sofaarrangement. Der er TV og elektronisk pejs også Altaner er vel på 12 m2 De fremstår som nye - daglig rengøring og håndklæder mm skiftes mere end jævnligt. Der udleveres poolhåndklæder - kan skiftes hver dag. Vi betalte ikke for strøm eller lign. Man kan godt hører naboer, men ellers et utroligt roligt område - også om aftenen/natten. Der er patruljerende vagtselskab om natten Der findes et kanon supermarked 4 km derfra Der kører lille bus til byen - ca 800 m. Synes ikke området er for gangbesværede
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
24-09-2018 af Front Office Manager, Hotelledelsen
Dear Jess, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and we can assure you that our team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village
4 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende fra Aalborg, Danmark

Plads, lyse rum og gode terrasser

Opslået 14-07-2018
Fantastisk udsigt og enestående service, i smukke og velfungerende omgivelser.
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
14-07-2018 af Front office manager, Hotelledelsen
Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. We are glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards,Nau Salema Beach Village
5 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Opslået 14-07-2019
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
15-07-2019 af NAU Salema Beach Village, Hotelledelsen
Dear gues, Thanks for your review. We are glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village
4 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Opslået 13-07-2019
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
13-07-2019 af NAU Salema Beach Village, Hotelledelsen
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we are happy you had a good stay. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village
5 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende fra Victor NY

Opslået 11-07-2019
Very spacious. Great apartment. It is close to the beach but need to take shuttle, very steep hills
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
11-07-2019 af Salema Beach Village, Hotelledelsen
Dear Guest, Thank you for your score and review! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. Best regards
4 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Opslået 09-07-2019
Great pool. Excellent service. Walks to beach/Salema. Exceptional views and sea breezes, like no other.
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
10-07-2019 af Salema Beach Village, Hotelledelsen
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review! Looking forward to hosting you back again soon. Best regards.
5 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende fra Mtl

Opslået 06-07-2019
Great place for families, amazing ocean view and spacious
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
08-07-2019 af NAU Salema Beach Village, Hotelledelsen
Dear JR, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us such high score! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village
5 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Opslået 30-06-2019
We especially loved our unit on the row closest to town provoding a great sea view. All staff were very accommodating and helpful. The condition of the unit was excellent. One small area for improvement would be to supply a small amount of dishwasher pellets, dish soap, and paper towels since these seem standard at similar properties. .
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
01-07-2019 af NAU Salema Beach Village, Hotelledelsen
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for such high score! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We are looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village
1 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende fra NYC

Opslået 30-06-2019
Do not stay here. I paid for the most expensive room and got the worst service. We arrived at 11:30am, knowing that check-according to Expedia was 3pm. We expected that we'd be in our room by 3 the latest. We were staying just one night. They didn't have our room ready till 5:00pm. Their excuse was that they were busy. It was more like they don't have their act together. Instead of cleaning our room for new guests they were first cleaning current guests. They had no system in place. I even checked back in with them twice and they were like "house-keeping is working on it". By the time we got in we couldn't even enjoy the room with an 11am check out. Terrible place to stay.
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
06-07-2019 af NAU Salema Beach Village, Hotelledelsen
Dear Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Salema Beach Village. We are deeply sorry for not having met your expectations about the check-in time. Expedia info about Salema Beach Village confirms the check-in at 6pm and we strive our very best to invite our guests to check-in before. Our priority in regards to cleaning is always having the accommodations ready as soon as possible for arrivals, which can be challenging during peak season In your particular case, as soon as you arrived we invited you to use our facilities, provided storage for your luggage and towels, and you stayed in the swimming pool area enjoying the pool with your family, until we checked you in at 5pm. Looking forward to hosting you back again. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village
5 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende fra Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Opslået 27-06-2019
We had a wonderful stay. We had a beautiful view of the ocean from or room. We never used the shuttle to the beach we found the walk very pleasing. Quite a few stair but great exercise.
Kommentar fra Hotelledelsen
27-06-2019 af NAU Salema Beach Village, Hotelledelsen
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and such high score! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, NAU Salema Beach Village