Bedømmelser baseret på 21 verificerede anmeldelser

4,6 af 5
100% anbefaler dette hotel
4,0 Rengøring på værelset
3,0 Service og personale
3,0 Værelsets komfort
3,0 Hotellets tilstand
Anmeldelser verificeret af Expedia
4 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Denne rejsende har kun indsendt en generel bedømmelse Opslået 24. jun. 2019
5 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Great place and location

Opslået 25. sep. 2019 på HomeAway
The place was very nice and well decorated! Wish we met the owner because of his artistic taste! It’s close to every nice neighborhood and the street is just gorgeous we absolutely loved it! Only very annoying point is the check out at 10 which is super early and the fact that we couldn’t leave our luggage in the appartement. We had to get to a luggage storage which was not close to the place and which happened to be super expensive 24€ For 6hours. So we lost energy and time on the last day when it’s not a huge effort to keep the luggage in the apartment. I rent my apartment too and I try to make things easy for my guests on their holidays.
5 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Great location, cozy apartment

Opslået 20. sep. 2019 på HomeAway
It has a great location and is close to most of the major sights. We rented bikes from the Donkey Republic app and used them for a few days to get around town. It's a great city and I highly recommend this apartment. The fifth floor wasn't an issue for us but just wanted to give a heads up that there's a lot of steps to club.
5 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Very beautiful apartment

Opslået 9. sep. 2019 på HomeAway
89 stairs to heaven: If you love art, you are here in the right place. If not, as well : ). It's a big flat full of light, and even if it is hot outside, it's inside comfortably cool, because it's always breezy from the sea. The shower is good, and if you want to cook, you'll find everything you need in the kitchen (thanks for tea and coffee, Ulrik). Last but not least: the communication with Ulrik was very quick and easy and helpful - we enjoyed our stay in the beautiful apartment very much and can recommend it!
5 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

So Close to ALL!

Opslået 26. aug. 2019 på HomeAway
This is a great location to most everything you want to see in Copenhagen. Nyhavn, Stroget Street, Paper Island within walking distance. Metro was super close and accessible. The trip to the airport only 15 minutes away. Absolutely no need for a car- besides who wants to find parking. Apartment was very clean & bright and has everything you need. Ulrik's instructions and information prior were extremely detailed and helpful. The canal was charming and full of coffee shops and restaurants to choose. Yes the stairs to get home was a bit of work some nights but were aware from previous reviews and hopefully work off all the great food and beverages consumed during the holiday!. I have used VRBO and Airbnb many times and this was the first place that had the owners clothes in the drawers and closets and food- this was a bit odd to me but not a big deal- perhaps this could have been mentioned in the listing or at least when booked. But again it would not stop me from booking this apartment again. An amazing location in an amazing city
4 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

very comforteble

Opslået 8. nov. 2018 på HomeAway
Nice Flat in a great position in Copenhagen
4 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Angenehme Location mit temporär bedingter Unpässlichkeit

Opslået 26. okt. 2018 på HomeAway
Für einen Kopenhagen-Trip eine ideale Unterkunft: gut gelegen (ruhig, dennoch ziemlich zentral gelegen in unmittelbarer Nähe zur "Freistadt" Christiania) und ansprechend eingerichtet. Der Vermieter war - auch im Vorfeld - jederzeit erreichbar und reagierte schnell (z.B. Whatsapp). Allerdings befindet sich die Wohnung im 5. Stock (kein Aufzug!) und während unseres Aufenthaltes wurde der Hausflur grundrenoviert, was dazu führte, dass er nicht betretbar war und wir die ziemlich ramponierte Hintertreppe benutzen mussten. Wenn der Hausflur fertig ist, sieht er bestimmt klasse aus. Vorsicht bei Anreise mit dem Auto: Die Parkmöglichkeiten sind begrenzt, die GRÜNEN Parkzonen sind teuer (tagsüber 16 dkr/Std., abends/nachts günstiger) und es wird hartnäckig kontrolliert.
5 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Comfortable art gallery

Opslået 26. sep. 2018 på HomeAway
Love the modern art in the living room! The apartment is very comfortable in a great location near the Metro and restaurants and places to buy food. It is a one bedroom apartment (not two bedrooms as in the description) but overall very spacious. The kitchen is spacious and the living room is bright and comfortable. The view is worth climbing the stairs. Be sure to look out the skylight in the bedroom to see the church tower!
5 ud af 5
af en verificeret rejsende

Great location

Opslået 7. sep. 2018 på HomeAway
We enjoyed our stay a great deal. Location was terrific and we really enjoyed the view from the living room.
3 ud af 5
Anbefales
for Par
af en verificeret rejsende

Great location, a little oversold on other aspects

Opslået 4. sep. 2018 på Orbitz
Ulemper: See above Also, this is NOT a two bedroom apartment
The location is truly great - close to the canal, restaurants, Christiania, the metro. The space is pleasant and feels homey. On the negative side, it is a walk up, which is fine for me, but deserves a disclosure to someone who does not want to carry heavy bags 5 floors. There was no coffee available, which may seem nitpicky, until you need it in the AM (and the host mentions that it is there - it was not). Luckily, there is a coffee shop on the corner. Most disappointing - the host who was gracious otherwise, failed to mention that there was going to be no internet or electricity from 8 AM that day (due to repairs which had to do with re-wiring of the entire building and were therefore fully anticipated). With a 10 AM checkout time and lack of information whether there was gonna be hot water that made for an early morning, which was not fun when you are on vacation. There was definitely an opportunity to communicate that, but the owner did not (despite multiple communications back and forth in preparation for our arrival) and I was left with the impression that it was somewhat intentional. Also, given the fact that there is a service charge on top on the daily rate, why am I instructed to take down my own trash?